2017 National Honor Society Inductions

Posted: April 4, 2017


The following Seton Keough students are newly-inducted members of the National Honor Society. These students were selected based on the five standards of the NHS: wisdom, character, scholarship (each has a cumulative GPA of 3.50 or higher), leadership, and service. Congratulations! Ms. Jen Casey is the moderator of the National Honor Society.

New Members: Victoria Amah, Sydney Bubnis, Abigail Bulla, Ryann Cooper, Waverly Diggs, Jessica Harzer, Jenna Hoffman, Hannah Keller, Brianna Leith, Julia Middleton, Amber Parker, Abigail Peabody, Arianna Platania, Madeline Redding, and Hailey Woodward.

They join the current NHS members: Madison Altenburg, Kayla Bacon, Samantha Benton, Erica Bull, Lauryn Chomicz, Tiana Connor, Kristina Covahey, Miejo Dambita, Imani Dawson, De’Ara Graves, Hope Hanchey, Elizabeth Heppding, Kes Johnson, Rebekah Lopez, Sherron Mims, Mikayla Scott, Maya Senior, Brittani Smith, Erin Solloway, Kellye Vonella, and Kaitlyn Whipp.