School Board

Seton Keough High School Board 2015-16

Sr. Margaret (Peggy) Juskelis, SSND K'73
President, Mother Seton Academy

Paul McMullen
Vice Chairperson
Managing Editor, The Catholic Review

Sherri Allen S'86
Regional Business Development Manager for Alliance Engineering

Mary H. Keyes SK'89
Principal, Keyes Law Firm

Kristen Steinman Lamont SK'08
Associate Engineer, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory

Dr. Terri Massie-Burrell S'82
Assistant Provost for Student Success and Retention at Frostburg State University 

Mari Beth Moulton
Executive Director, The Wright Family Foundation

Corita Oduyoye
Retired Howard County Elementary School Principal

Sylvia Kessler Roe K'75
Corporate National Accounts, Becton Dickinson

Deborah Tripp SK'89
Senior Manager, General Dynamics Information Technolgoy

Canonical Representative

Msgr. James O. McGovern

Administrative Members

Dr. Barbara McGraw Edmondson

Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Archdiocese of Baltimore

Donna Bridickas

President, The Seton Keough High School

Lauren Urban
Dean of Academics